top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNu Mishra

BE FEARLESS


“I.. I have a phobia!”, she said hesitantly.


I have a question. Why do people hesitate to open up about their fears? Why do they feel shameful or embarrassed in accepting that they have a “fear”? Is it some kind of disease that makes you indifferent?

I guess, NO!


“Discovering your fears and accepting them is a sign of being fearless, already. Having the courage to fight them, is the ultimate remedy.”

Today, I will proudly accept how scared I am of so many things. I have a phobia of deep water, of darkness, of height and biggest of all, of DEATH. “Words once spoken can’t be taken back!” And so, I even have a phobia of saying wrong things at wrong place in front of wrong people.

And No, I am not ashamed.


I am actually proud because I am not a coward to sit still and stay scared. Rather, I am willing to FIGHT, fight for the good!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page